Board of Directors

Ricky Blum: Staff Attorney, Legal Aid Society

Terry Boggis: Director, Center Kids, LGBT Community Center

Reed Christian: Crisis Counselor, the Door

Debanuj Dasgupta: Immigration Policy Analyst, Queers for Economic Justice

Joseph N. DeFilippis: Executive Director, Queers for Economic Justice

Janet Driver: Activist

Aine Duggan: Vice President for Government Relation Policy and Research, Food Bank for New York City

Kenyon Farrow: Communications and Public Education Coordinator, NYS Black Gay Network

Ra Findlay: Activist

Monroe France: Board of Directors, Al-Fatiha

Félix E. Gardón: Senior Warden, St. John’s Episcopal Church

Amber Hollibaugh, Senior Strategist: National Gay and Lesbian Task Force

Maureen Lane: Co-Director, Welare Rights Initiative

Yuyla Nakleushev: Activist

Cori Parrish: Finance Director, North Star Fund

Lorraine Ramirez: Program Assistant, Astraea Foundation

Ignacio Rivera: Activist

Julia Smith: Consultant

Sarah Sohn: New Voices Fellow, Immigration Equality

Jessica Stern: LGBT Researcher, Human Rights Watch

Jay Toole: Shelter Organizer, Queers for Economic Justice